Hawthorn Hockey Club

Hawthorn Hockey

Contacts for Junior Teams

JUNIOR’S DIVISION PRESIDENT

President-Juniors@HawthornHockey.com Mike Walters

TEAM MANAGERS

Manager-Juniors-U16-Shield@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-Juniors-U16-Girls-Shield@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-Juniors-U16-East@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-Juniors-U14-Shield@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-Juniors-U14-Pennant@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-Juniors-U14-Central@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-Juniors-U12-Shield@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-Juniors-U12-Girls-Pennant@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-Juniors-U12-Pennant@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-Juniors-U12-Central@HawthornHockey.com

YEAR LEVEL CO-ORDINATORS

Co-ordinator-U10@HawthornHockey.com
Co-ordinator-U12@HawthornHockey.com
Co-ordinator-U14@HawthornHockey.com
Co-ordinator-U16@HawthornHockey.com

HookIn2Hockey@Hawthorn CO-ORDINATOR

Co-ordinator-H2H@HawthornHockey.com

UMPIRE CO-ORDINATOR

Juniors-Umpire-Co-ordinator@HawthornHockey.com

UNIFORM CO-ORDINATOR

Juniors-Uniform-Co-ordinator@HawthornHockey.com

Summer6s TEAM MANAGERS

Manager-U16-Summer6s@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-U14-Summer6s@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-U12-Summer6s@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-U10-Summer6s@HawthornHockey.com

Summer6s CO-ORDINATORS

Co-ordinator-Summer6s@HawthornHockey.com

Indoor CO-ORDINATORS

Indoor-Co-ordinator@HawthornHockey.com

Indoor TEAM MANAGERS

 

Manager-U18-Shield-Indoor@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-U15-Shield-Indoor@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-U15-Girls-Indoor@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-U13-Shield-Indoor@HawthornHockey.com
Manager-U13-Pennant-Indoor@HawthornHockey.com

 

OTHER HAWTHORN HOCKEY CLUB CONTACTS

Advertisements

Be a Hawk in 2017

Club Sponsor

%d bloggers like this: