Hawthorn Hockey Club

Hawthorn Hockey

Contacts

Hawthorn Hockey Club
PO BOX 7090
Hawthorn North  VIC 3122

HAWTHORN-MALVERN HOCKEY CENTRE GROUND BOOKINGS
Norm Walker
hmhcbookings@hotmail.com

CLUB CONTACTS

President HHC Peter Lugg
President@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
9818 0309
0418 503 608
Treasurer HHC Jeremy Brown-Greaves
Treasurer@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
9853 2444
0419 102 986
Secretary HHC Andrew Rook
Secretary@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Juniors
Juniors Team Contacts
Mike Walters   President-Juniors@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Mens
Mens Team Contacts
John Robinson   President-Mens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
President Womens
Womens Team Contacts
Di Brown-Greaves   President-Womens@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au 0402 909 377
President Masters
Masters Team Contacts
Mike Ryan (Men)   President-Masters@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au

Carole Shanks (Women)
Womens-Masters@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au

Member Protection Information Officer MPIO@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
HookIn2Hockey HookIn2Hockey@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Umpire Coordinators Umpire-Coordinator@HawthornHockey.com
Refer to the appropriate division contacts page for umpire co-ordinators and team managers.
Website WebMaster@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Secretary@HawthornHockeyClub.asn.au
Men’s Premier League Coach Coach-MPL@HawthornHockeyClub.com
Jonathan Stebbings
Women’s Premier League Coach Coach-WPL@HawthornHockeyClub.com
Jay Stacy
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Be a Hawk in 2017

Club Sponsor

%d bloggers like this: